AITD - Over 40 years experience in supporting the learning and development community

AITD Connect

Online Friday 31st July (1:00pm AEST)

Networking Event

Please see Zoom link, password & time-zones below.

Contact

Tiffany Wheatley

Tiffany Wheatley

Administration Coordinator

Send email

Interested in this event but the date or city isn't suitable? Contact us to find out when and where it has also been scheduled.

.

AITD Connect

Summary

AITD connect is your opportunity to virtually connect and network with your professional Learning & Development peers in an informal sharing session. Drop in for all or part of the time to connect with your L&D tribe, catch up on the latest in the industry, and take a moment to realise you have a wide support network just a click away. This (inter)national networking event is open to all AITD members and supporters.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86148615932?pwd=YjNvd1RWOFlSL0l0MHNSdytwNzNRUT09

Password: 107294

11:00am AWST (WA), 1:00pm AEST (Eastern States), 12.30pm ACST (SA/NT), International 3.00am (GMT)

 

  • Writers Wanted

OUR SPONSORS BECOME A SPONSOR